Aside

Non-specific

I’ve started this blog as a repository on my many thoughts on many things.  In time, I’ll use the tags to sort posts then condense them into summaries.  That’s my thinking process: think about an aspect of the issue, develop a thought, file it away then over time add more thoughts.  What’s been missing in my life and is often hard to grasp are the multiple summaries that can help me to reach a resolution of an issue or thought trail.

For now, thank you for joining me in my messy mind and thank you for finding this post and reading it.

I’d love to hear about other thought processes or if you share my process so please comment below.

post

3 thoughts on “Non-specific

    1. I hope to address that in my posts.
      I often have 100 thoughts that I want to bring together so I can develop an perspective or opinion on an issue. My thoughts are constantly evolving and having a ‘summary’ to edit will hopefully be easier than trying to check and double check each of the 100 thoughts to decide whether or not they are still valid.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. You would surprise if how many messy minds you will find to keep you company.
    Sometimes I feel I need a bigger head and an archive if only I could put them in order😉lets say it is part of our charme😊😜

    Like

Leave a comment